Staff

STRONG TOGETHER. AS A TEAM. 

Our teachers, support staff and boarding staff are deeply committed to the culture of the College, empowering our students to be confident, respectful, innovative, creative and compassionate people.

The College invests heavily in ensuring our teachers and staff are trained in and informed of the latest in educational philosophies, pedagogies and technologies to enhance their students’ learning experience and outcomes.


Our Staff

Principal

Cameron Hughes

cameron.hughes@nt.catholic.edu.au

Strategic Leadership Team

Acting Deputy Principal: Teaching and Learning

Cherilyn Hughes

cherilyn.hughes@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

AP : Catholic Identity and Practice

Stephen Versteegh

stephen.versteegh@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Pastoral Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Director of Boarding

Scott Mannion

scott.mannion@nt.catholic.edu.au

Boarding Staff
Pastoral Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Acting Assistant Principal & Head of House: Daley

Ayesha Fatima

ayesha.fatima@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Pastoral Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Business Manager

Shashank Laroiya

shashank.laroiya@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff
Strategic Leadership Team

Deputy Director of Boarding

Alison Lowe

alison.lowe@nt.catholic.edu.au

Boarding Staff
Pastoral Care Team

English

Andrew Keighley

andrew.keighley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

International Coordinator

Ann Tan

ann.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Administration Assistant

Ann-Maree Christianson

ann-maree.christianson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Curriculum Leader – Humanities

Annalea McCurry

annalea.mccurry@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Classroom Teachers

Maths and Science

Anthony Brennan

anthony.brennan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Physical Education/Health, SOSE, INE and ESL

Ben Johns

ben.johns@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

SOSE and RE

Bronwyn Graham

bronwyn.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Administration Assistant - Health Centre

Catherine MacDonald

catherine.macdonald@nt.catholic.edu.au

Health Centre

Work Health and Safety Officer

Cathie Griffin

cathie.griffin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Site Manager

David Hudson

stjohnscolsa@site.compass-group.com.au

Kitchen/Laundry

English

Douglas Stone

douglas.stone@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Chaplin

Fr Dan Benedetti

dan.benedetti@nt.catholic.edu.au

School Chaplin

School Constable

Glenn Warrior

glenn.warrior@nt.catholic.edu.au

School Based Constable

Maintenance Officer

Ian McDonald

ian.mcdonald@nt.catholic.edu.au

Maintenance

PLP, VET and Maths

Jane Anlezark

jane.anlezark@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Physical Education & Music

Jed Burley

jed.burley@nt.cahtholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Inclusion Support Co-ordinator

Jenny Baird

jennifer.baird@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Inclusion Support
Pastoral Care Team

Inclusion Support Worker

Jesse Young

jesse.young@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Administration - Creditors

Jessica Volf

jess.volf@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Religious Education, Physical Education, Outdoor Education

Jonathan Holt

Jonathan.holt@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Maths and Science

Justin Andries

Justin.andries@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

English, Maths, Music and Science

Katie Higgins

katie.higgins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Finance Officer

Lahiru Anthony

lahiru.anthony@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

English, INE and RE

Lakshmi Martinson

lakshmi.martinson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Student Administration

Letticha Clarke

letticha.clarke@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Inclusion Support Worker

Levi Aldenhoven

levi.aldenhoven@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

SOSE, Research and Home Economics

Liza Bowers

liza.bowers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Inclusion Support Worker

Lorraine Erlandson

lorraine.erlandson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Science Lab Assistant

Lynda Ayr

lynda.ayr@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Wednesday's Catholic Care Counsellor

Lynne Smith

lynne.smith@catholiccarent.org.au

Catholic Care Counsellors

Design & Technology, Manufacturing Pathways

Maarten Vanetie

maarten.vanetie@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Inclusion Support Worker

Margaret Bensley

margaret.bensley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Art and RE

Marianne Foster

marianne.foster@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Property Maintenance Manager

Mark Joyce

mark.joyce@nt.catholic.edu.au

Maintenance

Indigenous Registrar

Melanie Luck

melanie.luck@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Head of House : O'Loughlin

Melissa Nielsen

melissa.nielsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

School Nurse

Rowen Winter

rowen.winter@nt.catholic.edu.au

Health Centre

Head of House: Burford

Shinya Nagaike

shinya.nagaike@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

Monday's Catholic Care Counsellor

Suzie Paton

suzanne.paton@catholiccarent.org.au

Catholic Care Counsellors

Principal's Secretary

Tamara Murphy

tamara.murphy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Careers andVET Co-ordinator

Tracey Ingui

tracey.Ingui@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team

Maths and Science

Verena Bukovac

verena.bukovac@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers


Challenging hearts and minds 

Our teaching staff are highly experienced and committed professionals who are specialists in their fields. All teachers can be contacted via their email addresses - please see the attached document below.

Meet Cameron Hughes - Principal

Meet Cherilyn Hughes - Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning

Meet Scott Mannion - Director of Boarding