Staff

STRONG TOGETHER. AS A TEAM. 

Our teachers, support staff and boarding staff are deeply committed to the culture of the College, empowering our students to be confident, respectful, innovative, creative and compassionate people.

The College invests heavily in ensuring our teachers and staff are trained in and informed of the latest in educational philosophies, pedagogies and technologies to enhance their students’ learning experience and outcomes.


Our Staff

Principal

Cameron Hughes

cameron.hughes@nt.catholic.edu.au

Strategic Leadership Team

Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning

Cherilyn Hughes

cherilyn.hughes@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Director of Boarding

Scott Mannion

scott.mannion@nt.catholic.edu.au

Boarding Staff
Pastoral Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Acting Assistant Principal: Administration

Ayesha Fatima

ayesha.fatima@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Classroom Teachers
Strategic Leadership Team

Business Manager

Shashank Laroiya

shashank.laroiya@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff
Strategic Leadership Team

Receptionist

Ali Murtaz

ali.murtaz@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Deputy Director of Boarding

Alison Lowe

alison.lowe@nt.catholic.edu.au

Boarding Staff
Pastoral Care Team

Science & Maths Teacher

Amelia Matthews

amelia.matthews@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

English

Andrew Keighley

andrew.keighley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

International Coordinator

Ann Tan

ann.tan@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Administration Assistant

Ann-Maree Christianson

ann-maree.christianson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Head of Faculty: English, LOTE and Humanities

Annalea McCurry

annalea.mccurry@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Classroom Teachers

Sports Coordinator

Ben Johns

ben.johns@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

SOSE and RE

Bronwyn Graham

bronwyn.graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Administration Assistant - Health Centre

Catherine MacDonald

catherine.macdonald@nt.catholic.edu.au

Health Centre

Work Health and Safety Officer

Cathie Griffin

cathie.griffin@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Assistant Principal: Religious Education

Denise Simon

denise.simon@nt.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Team
Strategic Leadership Team

Chaplin

Fr Dan Benedetti

dan.benedetti@nt.catholic.edu.au

School Chaplin

School Constable

Glenn Warrior

glenn.warrior@nt.catholic.edu.au

School Based Constable

Maintenance Officer

Ian McDonald

ian.mcdonald@nt.catholic.edu.au

Maintenance

PLP, VET and Maths

Jane Anlezark

jane.anlezark@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Head of House: O'Loughlin

Jed Burley

jed.burley@nt.cahtholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

Inclusion Support Co-ordinator

Jenny Baird

jennifer.baird@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Inclusion Support
Pastoral Care Team

Inclusion Support Worker

Jesse Young

jesse.young@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Administration - Creditors

Jessica Volf

jess.volf@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Maths and Science

Justin Andries

Justin.andries@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Head of House: Daley

Katie Higgins

katie.higgins@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

English, INE and RE

Lakshmi Martinson

lakshmi.martinson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Student Administration

Letticha Clarke

letticha.clarke@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Inclusion Support Worker

Levi Aldenhoven

levi.aldenhoven@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

SOSE, Research and Home Economics

Liza Bowers

liza.bowers@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Inclusion Support Worker

Lorraine Erlandson

lorraine.erlandson@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Science Lab Assistant

Lynda Ayr

lynda.ayr@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Wednesday's Catholic Care Counsellor

Lynne Smith

lynne.smith@catholiccarent.org.au

Catholic Care Counsellors

Inclusion Support Worker

Margaret Bensley

margaret.bensley@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Art and RE

Marianne Foster

marianne.foster@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Property Maintenance Manager

Mark Joyce

mark.joyce@nt.catholic.edu.au

Maintenance

Indigenous Registrar

Melanie Luck

melanie.luck@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Science & Maths Teacher

Melissa Nielsen

melissa.nielsen@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Acting Inclusion Support Coordinator

Navin Chandra

navin.chandra@nt.catholic.edu.au

Inclusion Support

Finance Officer

Neeraj Khetarpal

neeraj.khetarpal@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Head of Faculty: Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Nelson Tio

nelson.tio@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Classroom Teachers

School Nurse

Rowen Winter

rowen.winter@nt.catholic.edu.au

Health Centre

Head of Faculty: HPE and the Arts

Ryan Trembath

ryan.trembath@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team
Classroom Teachers

Acting Head of House: Burford

Shinead Love

shinead.love@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

Head of House: Burford

Shinya Nagaike

shinya.nagaike@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers
Pastoral Care Team

Monday's Catholic Care Counsellor

Suzie Paton

suzanne.paton@catholiccarent.org.au

Catholic Care Counsellors

Principal's Secretary

Tamara Murphy

tamara.murphy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff

Careers andVET Co-ordinator

Tracey Ingui

tracey.Ingui@nt.catholic.edu.au

Academic Care Team

Maths and Science

Verena Bukovac

verena.bukovac@nt.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

Tuesday and Thursday Catholic Care Counsellor

Hannah Hendry

hannah.hendry@catholiccarent.org.au

Catholic Care Counsellors


Challenging hearts and minds 

Our teaching staff are highly experienced and committed professionals who are specialists in their fields. All teachers can be contacted via their email addresses - please see the attached document below.

Meet Cameron Hughes - Principal

Meet Cherilyn Hughes - Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning

Meet Scott Mannion - Director of Boarding