Skip to main content

Our 2017 term dates are:

Term One Wednesday 1st February Friday 7th April
Term Break Monday 10th April Friday 14th April
Term 2 Tuesday 18th April Friday 23rd June
Semester Break Monday 26 June Friday 21 July
Term 3 Monday 24 July Friday 29 September
Term Break Monday 2 October Friday 6 October
Term 4 Monday 9th October  Thursday 14th December